Jonas Lindholm

CEO

Switch: +46 (0)10 33 05 551
Mobile: +46 (0)706 46 56 46
Mail: jonas@spectrumtechnology.se

Marcus Englund

Mechanical engineer

Switch: +46 (0)10 33 05 552
Mobile: +46 (0)731 40 80 22
Mail: marcus@spectrumtechnology.se

David Gustavsson

Robotics/Vision

Switch: +46 (0)10 33 05 553
Mobile: +46 (0)735 22 64 26
Mail: david@spectrumtechnology.se

Martin Salomonsson

Industrial electrician/Programmer

Switch: +46 (0)10 33 05 554
Mobile: +46 (0)735 37 56 08
Mail: martin@spectrumtechnology.se

Tobias Magnusson

Electrical engineer

Switch: +46 (0)10 33 05 555
Mobile: +46(0)735 129 349
Mail: tobias@spectrumtechnology.se

Dennis Lesonen

PLC-/Laser- programmer

Switch: +46 (0)10 33 05 556
Mobile: +46(0)73-520 08 97
Mail: dennis@spectrumtechnology.se

Douglas Lesonen

Mechanical Engineer

Switch: +46 (0)10 33 05 557
Mobile: +46(0)735 45 87 81
Mail: douglas@spectrumtechnology.se

Mats Persson

Technical sales

Mobile: +46(0)735 06 10 52
Mail: mats@spectrumtechnology.se

Send us an email

3 + 3 = ?