Jonas Lindholm

VD

Telefon: +46 (0)10 33 05 551
Mobil: +46 (0)706 46 56 46
Mail: jonas@spectrumtechnology.se

Marcus Englund

Mekanikkonstruktör

Telefon: +46 (0)10 33 05 552
Mobil: +46 (0)731 40 80 22
Mail: marcus@spectrumtechnology.se

David Gustavsson

Robot/Vision

Telefon: +46 (0)10 33 05 553
Mobil: +46 (0)735 22 64 26
Mail: david@spectrumtechnology.se

Martin Salomonsson

Elektriker/Programmerare

Telefon: +46 (0)10 33 05 554
Mobil: +46 (0)735 37 56 08
Mail: martin@spectrumtechnology.se

Tobias Magnusson

Elkonstruktör

Telefon: +46 (0)10 33 05 555
Mobil: +46(0)735 129 349
Mail: tobias@spectrumtechnology.se

Dennis Lesonen

PLC

Telefon: +46 (0)10 33 05 556
Mobil: +46(0)73-520 08 97
Mail: dennis@spectrumtechnology.se

Christian Magnusson

Mekanikkonstruktör/projektledare

Mobil: +46(0)703 43 55 80
Mail: christian@spectrumtechnology.se

Mats Persson

Säljare

Mobil: +46(0)735 06 10 52
Mail: mats@spectrumtechnology.se

Skicka mail till oss

0 + 7 = ?